MR. LIAQUAT MIAN

President of LJM Developments
 

Mr. Mian brings a wealth of experience in finance and project management, and is a Chartered Accountant by profession.

Prior to LJM, Mr. Mian served as CFO of a Fertilizer Conglomerate in Pakistan for 25 years. In his time at FFC, Mr. Mian greatly expanded the company’s footprint through infrastructure projects in excess of $1 billion USD. Mr. Mian engaged in several successful negotiations for financing with international financial institutions including the World Bank, US EXIM, EDC (Canada), and KFW (Germany).

Since LJM’s inception, Liaquat Mian has led a series of successful commercial and residential developments in the Greater Toronto Area and Halton region. LJM’s notable developments include Ironstone Condominium building in Burlington, which is an eco-friendly green building and one of Burlington city’s tallest structures. Mian also pioneered the idea of condo living in the Town of Grimsby by introducing the town’s first condominium development built with concrete.

The company prides itself in maintaining family values and close contact with its customers. LJM also aims to remain a boutique builder with carefully chosen projects in towns and cities where it can make a substantial positive impact on the municipal economy and lifestyle of the residents.

Know Our Sales Representative

MEET OUT TEAM

MUHAMMAD AHSAN

Chief fINANCIAL OFFICER

TEL: 1-289-245-1900   ext.1002
EMAIL: mahsan@ljm.ca  

Graham Chalmers

Vice President Construction

TEL: 1-289-245-1900  ext.1012
EMAIL: graham@ljm.ca  

SHAHERYAR MIAN

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

TEL: 1-289-245-1900
EMAIL: smian@ljm.ca

Phuong Nguyen

SALES & MARKETING MANAGER

TEL: 1-289-245-1900  ext.1007
EMAIL: maiphuong@ljmdevelopments.ca 

AMANDA ALKHANI

ADMINISTRATION​

TEL: 1-289-245-1900
EMAIL: AMANDA@WATERVIEWCONDOS.CA

Stephen Bailey

Waterview Sales Manager

TEL: 1-289-295-1900 
EMAIL: eddie@ljm.ae  

Eddie Estrela

TEL: 1-289-245-1900
EMAIL: stephen@waterviewcondos.ca 

Annas Vance

Project Engineer

TEL: 1-289-245-1900  ext.1017
EMAIL: annas@ljmdevelopments.ca  

Aaron Gaetan

ASST. ACCOUNTING MANAGER

TEL: 1-289-245-1900  ext.1004
EMAIL: ag@ljm.ca  

Elena Wu

Project Coordinator

TEL: 1-289-245-1900  ext.1024
EMAIL: elena@ljm.ca  

Manuela Cuartas

Property Manager

TEL: 1-289-245-1900  ext.1005
EMAIL: management@slsproperties.ca