President of LJM Developments

Mr. Liaquat Mian

Mr. Mian brings a wealth of experience in finance and project management, and is a Chartered Accountant by profession.

Prior to LJM, Mr. Mian served as CFO of a Fertilizer Conglomerate in Pakistan for 25 years. In his time at Foujia Fertilizer  (FFC), Mr. Mian greatly expanded the company’s footprint through infrastructure projects in excess of $1 billion USD. Mr. Mian engaged in several successful negotiations for financing with international financial institutions including the World Bank, US EXIM, EDC (Canada), and KFW (Germany).

Since LJM’s inception, Liaquat Mian has led a series of successful commercial and residential developments in the Greater Toronto Area and Halton region. LJM’s notable developments include Ironstone Condominium building and Appleby Gardens in Burlington, and Waterview Condominiums in Grimsby,. Upcoming developments include: LJM Landing in Stoney Creek, Water St Condominiums in Cambridge and Hyland Rd Condominiums in Kitchener.

The company prides itself in maintaining family values and close contact with its customers. LJM also aims to remain a boutique builder with carefully chosen projects in towns and cities where it can make a substantial positive impact on the municipal economy and lifestyle of the residents.

Meet our team

Business Development

Shaheryar
Mian

TEL: 1-289-245-1900
EMAIL: smian@ljm.ca

Construction Management

Graham Chalmers

TEL: 1-289-245-1900  ext.1012
EMAIL: graham@ljm.ca  

Engineering

Annas
Vance

TEL: 1-289-245-1900
EMAIL: annas@ljm.ca

Accounting + Finance

Aaron
Gaetan

TEL: 1-289-245-1900  ext.1004
EMAIL: ag@ljm.ca  

Marketing

Natalie
Beech

TEL: 1-289-245-1900  ext.1006
EMAIL: natalie@ljm.ca

Project Coordination

Sabrina
Mattine

TEL: 1-289-245-1900
EMAIL: sabrina@ljm.ca

ADMINISTRATION​

Amanda
Alkhani

TEL: 1-289-208-9408
EMAIL: amanda@waterviewcondos.ca

Property Management

Vanessa
Dixon

TEL:1-289-245-1900  ext.1009
EMAIL: management@slsproperties.ca

Marketing

Adeena Tabassum

TEL: 1-289-245-1900
EMAIL: adeena@ljm.ca

Construction

Luke Harper


EMAIL: luke@ljm.ca